End of a very small era. Sad face.

Well last week I made a momentous decision to close down my website. I’ve been humming and hawing about it for quite some time but then I went and did it.

I haven’t been giving it the attention it needs as I’ve devoted more time to teaching. A website as I’m sure I don’t need to say takes a large amount of upkeep and I just couldn’t keep all the balls up in the air. Having the responsibility of it made me feel pressured, seeing it neglected made me feel guilty, so it had to go. Simplify your life is the motto of the moment and so I have done just that.

I will continue selling Niddy noddies, lazykates and the like through my etsy page but for the moment Lazykate does seem to be heading in a slightly different direction and I’d like to put my energies into that.

So it’s a little photo less post for this week. I’m still busy and there is news of exciting things to come, I’ll post more in a few days…….

Leave a Reply

